The sign – putting it out there before I go mad

Well, it can get crazy when you overthink… What’s the worse that can happen if I put whatever I like out there, for fun, or for love?

So, the simplest one made me smile the most, and it wins, I think (I will sleep on it before printing out poster style in four A3 sheets which together will make a good sized sandwich board). So here it is:

The lightning says more than the words from a distance. This is OK I think… Will put this up at Cafe Eutopia too, of course. And there will be a list of my multifarious services as well.

What do you think and feel upon seeing this? Does it, hopefully, make you smile? Unlimited possibility is indeed all around us and within…. But we need more muses and wizards to draw it out. That’s my story anyway. If you don’t need our services, go be the wizard of your own life in your own way, and godspeed!

Oh, now I need to get that wizardofeutopia blogsite up to scratch, fast! That’s my landing page! 🙂

 

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under How to be a Wizard, news, the Wizard archetype, Wizard for hire

Leave a Reply ( no need to enter your email)

